Hall of Fame Actress? Vote Now – 9th Annual TSR Movie Awards

Hall of Fame Actresses?
9th Annual TSR Movie Awards

Each year, two actresses, actors and films get added to the Scorecard Hall of Fame. You can only vote for one, but the top two in each category will be inducted.

Glenn Close
Kathleen Turner
Holly Hunter
Barbara Streisand
Angelina Jolie
Michelle Pfieffer
Julie Christie
Renee Zellwegger
Vanessa Redgrave
Sally Field

Actresses currently in the Hall of Fame
Julie Andrews, Cate Blanchett, Judi Dench, Audrey Hepburn, Diane Keaton, Nicole Kidman, Helen Mirren, Frances McDormand, Susan Sarandon, Meryl Streep, Jodie Foster, Meg Ryan, Julia Roberts and Kate Winslet

This is just one of the categories in the 9th Annual TSR Movie Awards. Categories range from the typical (Best Overall Cast, Best Actor, Best Film) to the atypical (Best Ending, Best Quote, Funniest).

If you have seen two movies or 200, it doesn’t matter. You only vote for the films you have seen.


You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment