Hall of Fame Actor? Vote Now – 9th Annual TSR Movie Awards

Hall of Fame Actors?
9th Annual TSR Movie Awards

Each year, two actresses, actors and films get added to the Scorecard Hall of Fame. You can only vote for one, but the top two in each category will be inducted.

Anthony Hopkins
Tommy Lee Jones
Gene Hackman
Al Pacino
Michael Caine
Tom Cruise
Eddie Murphy
Warren Beatty
Robin Williams
Dustin Hoffman

Actors currently in the Hall of Fame
George Clooney, Daniel Day-Lewis, Robert De Niro, Johnny Depp, Clint Eastwood, Morgan Freeman, Tom Hanks, Bill Murray, Paul Newman, Jack Nicholson, Edward Norton, Kevin Spacey, Jimmy Stewart and Denzel Washington

This is just one of the categories in the 9th Annual TSR Movie Awards. Categories range from the typical (Best Overall Cast, Best Actor, Best Film) to the atypical (Best Ending, Best Quote, Funniest).

If you have seen two movies or 200, it doesn’t matter. You only vote for the films you have seen.


You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment