TSR Hall of Fame – Actor Nominees for 2008 – Vote in TSR Awards

No Hall of Fame with the Oscars? Well, that’s not the case with The Scorecard Review.

Actors currently in the Hall of Fame –

Daniel Day-Lewis, Robert De Niro, Johnny Depp, Morgan Freeman, Tom Hanks, Bill Murray, Jack Nicholson, Edward Norton, Kevin Spacey and Denzel Washington

And here are the list of nominees (the top two get in) …

Al Pacino
Matt Damon
Philip Seymour Hoffman
Clint Eastwood
Paul Newman
Jimmy Stewart
Russell Crowe
Anthony Hopkins
Dustin Hoffman
Brad Pitt

Click Here to vote of the 7th Annual TSR Movie Awards

The Academy Awards just don’t cut it. Every year I watch, and every year I think they get something wrong.
Not only that, why can’t there be more than five nominations, categories that fans care about (no offense “Best Achievement in Sound Editing), and who got second place?

Instead of sitting still — I created the Scorecard Movie Awards.

Categories range from the typical (Best Overall Cast, Best Actor, Best Film) to the atypical (Best Ending, Best Quote, Funniest).

If you have seen two movies or 200, it doesn’t matter. You only vote for the films you have seen.

There are 27 questions including the Hall of Fame.

Most categories, you will vote from 1-10, with 10 being the highest. You are scoring each individual nomination, not ranking them. So you can have multiple 7s, 8s, 10s, it doesn’t matter. And your favorite nomination doesn’t have to receive a 10.

Enjoy. The last day to vote is February 21. The day before the Oscars.

Click Here to vote of the 7th Annual TSR Movie Awards



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment